Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lago Tacos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Lago Tacos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Fisher 23 days ago

Chips & Queso Dip

This location always has friendly employees, quick service, and excellent food. The amount of money we have spent on their incredible queso is almost embarrassing---it is a white queso with a little heat (normally I do not like spicy food but for the queso I will sacrifice my taste buds). Keep it up Lago Tacos crew, great work!

Wasletten 24 days ago

Guava BBQ Pork Tacos

These tacos will rock your world. Great, classic flavor with a twist. I've eaten these many times and they are consistently good!

Todd 29 days ago

Chips & Queso

Great place to hang out! Good food, good drinks and great service. Couldn't ask for more.

Njellingson about 1 month ago

3 Birria Tacos

Fantastic Birria tacos! Some of the best I have had! Our new favorite taco spot on the west side! Well worth the trip!

Merrali about 1 month ago

Lago Pork Green Chili

Delicious and craveable; get some now! Celebrate a frigid solstice with a bowl of warming comfort.

Huizengael 24 days ago

Birria Quesadilla

Seriously so so so good! I love most things on their menu and usually get the southern fried chicken bowl. I decided to try the special and fell in LOVE. Will never stray from this!!!! The two sauces are amazing and pair perfectly with a traditional Marg!

Harold Solomon 25 days ago

Chicken Tinga Bowl/Burrito

Outstanding

Steve about 1 month ago

3 Chicken Tinga Tacos

First of all, always start with a Bloody here. Make sure to ask for the fried pickle with it. Tacos are always on point. Chicken is good. I actually prefer the beef short rib but couldn't load it to review here. The ability to mix/match tacos is always appreciated. I rarely get all 3 the same. Variety is the spice of life. Dig in and enjoy.

Kellydavidson33 about 1 month ago

Beef & Potato Bowl/Burrito

Outstanding quality and always great service!

Maddy about 2 months ago

Portobello Mushroom Taco

This is probably the best taco I've ever had in my whole entire life



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA